Congress party worker created ruckus on ticket sharing in Chhattisgarh

Hundreds of workers have sat on the dais in front of the party office and even talking about the collective resignation.

Congress Party Worker created Ruckus, Chhattisgarh election, Chhattisgarh assembly Election 2018, Congress party created fury, Chhattisgarh elections 2018, Chhattisgarh assembly election 2018
Congress party worker created ruckus on ticket sharing in Chhattisgarh

Raipur: With the distribution of tickets in Chhattisgarh , the rebel activists of Congress have started coming out. Party activists on Thursday blamed the ruckus in the ticket distribution in Bilaspur and Raipur and broke the party office. In fact, in Bilaspur, party workers say that the party has been given tickets to many senior workers in the 6 months prior to ignoring Shailesh Pandey. After this hundreds of workers have sat on the dais in front of the party office and also talk about the collective resignation. During this time the workers also broke down. Such a ruckus was also done by the workers in Raipur. Workers protesting the ticket distribution here broke the Congress office.

Jammu and Kashmir BJP leader Anil Parihar and his brother shot dead in Kishtwar.

Workers were opposing Kanhaiya Agarwal from being declared as a candidate from Raipur South Sector. Given the ticket to Kanhaiya Agarwal, the supporters of aggrieved Ejaz Dhebar broke into fraying at the state Congress office, Rajiv Bhavan. Congress councilor Ejaz Dhabar was also the ticket contender from Raipur South Sector. His supporters are angry with him not getting tickets. Significantly, the Congress has announced the names of the remaining candidates of Chhattisgarh on Thursday, and these seats include Raipur North and Raipur South as well as the anticipated seats of Bilaspur and Kota.

Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal wrote a letter of complaint to the Election Commission about BJP.

Among the candidates who have been given the ticket, the ticket of Renu Jogi has been cut, and from his seat quota, Congress has fielded Vibhor Singh as candidate. It is the last day of filing of nomination papers in the state on November 2, but like every time this time, the Congress has also waited till the last time to declare a candidate, although this time it was claimed that only in August, the Congress has given names of all the nominees Will announce.

The Congress has declared 19 names in the list of Thursday, and Congress has changed the candidate in one seat. Prior Chandrakar was given ticket before the Durg Rural seat, but now the Congress has brought the National President of OBC Cell and Targah Sahu Sahoo of Durg from here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here