RRB Group D Admit Card 2018: Download admittance card for the October 4th examination

Candidates of the Group D exam can download the RRB Group D Admit Card by visiting their region’s RRB website.

RRB Group D Admit Card 2018, RRB Group D Exam, RRB, Railway Recruitment Board, Group D, RRB Group D Admit Card, Railways, Railway, Railway Group D, Railway admmit card, Railway Recruitment board, rrb group d, RRB, Muzaffarpur, RRB Ahmedabad, RRB Chandigarh, RRB Allahabad, RRB Bangalore
RRB Group D Admit Card 2018: Download admittance card for the October 4th examination


  1. The exam is being held in three shifts every day.
  2. The examination will last till December.
  3. Group D has to recruit 62 thousand 907 posts.

New Delhi: Railway Recruitment Board is doing the Group D exam (RRB Group D). Candidates who are examined on October 4, they can download their Admission Card (Railway Group D Admit Card) by visiting your region’s RRB website. Group D is being held in three shifts every day. The examination will last till December. Candidates who are examined after 16th October will be able to check their examination date, center and shift information on October 5. Railways have been examining such a large scale after many years. 1.90 crore applicants applied for 62 thousand 907 posts of group R (D) (RRB Group D).

Vivek Tiwari murder case:3 days later, the crime scene recreated, Sana told what happened that night

RRB Group D Admit Card Like This Download
Step 1:
  Candidates Visit Their Region’s RRB Website
Step 2: Click on the link to Click Here to Download Admit Card on the homepage.
Step 3: Login with the candidate entering his registration number and date of birth.
Step 4:  Your Admit Card will come to your screen, you can download it.
Step 5:  Take print out of your Admit Card for the future

Dharam Singh changed religion, Said- because Modi does not have proper treated with Muslims in India, I want justice.

Candidates can download their Admit Card by going to the websites given below. 

RRB Guwahati (www.rrbguwahati.gov.in)
RRB JAMMU (www.rrbjammu.nic.in)
RRB Kolkata (www.rrbkolkata.gov.in)
RRB Malda (www.rrbmalda.gov.in)
RRB Mumbai (www.rrbmumbai)
RRB Muzaffarpur (www.rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in)
RRB Patna (www.rrbpatna.gov.in)
RRB Ranchi (rrbranchi.gov.in)
RRB Secunderabad (rrbsecunderabad.nic.in)
RRB Ahmedabad (www. rrbahmedabad.gov.in)
RRB Ajmer (rrbajmer.gov.in)
RRB Allahabad (rrbald.gov.in)
RRB Bangalore (rrbbnc.gov.in)
RRB Bhopal (www.rrbbpl.nic.in)
RRB Bhubaneshwar (www.rrbbbs .gov.in)
RRB Bilaspur (www.rrbbilaspur.gov.in)
RRB Chandigarh (www.rrbcdg.gov.in)
RRB Chennai (www.rrbchennai.gov.in)
RRB Gorakhpur (www.rrbguwahati.gov.in)
RRB Siliguri (www.rrbsiliguri.org)
RRB Thiruvananthapuram (rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in )


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here